(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


31 | Denver, Colorado

Aint no thang but a chicken wing.

His 7 interests

« »








in his own words...

I was raised mostly in CO and CA. I'm in Denver now and so happy to be back. I'm a passionate, easy going person who like to surround myself with people that inspire me, challenge themselves, and go after their dreams. I'm an entrepreneur, a writer, an athlete, and really appreciate the arts and movies. I'm a driven person who works hard and plays very hard. Above all else I love traveling and the people close to me in my life. My ideal match would be athletic, but also very feminine and beautiful. I don't mind curves in the right places either. I like smart and funny women who have passions and push themselves to learn and accomplish things. I I'm looking to meet new people in the city, expand my friend circle, dating, and open to something deeper if the right fit comes along.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 21 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any