(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


35 | Denver, Colorado

I have a feeling today is going to be a great day.

He is an independent thinker who approaches problems with an analytical, exacting, systematic and resourceful mind. Yet he also has a traditional, even sentimental streak and can be very protective of those he loves.

Because he is ambitious, tough-minded and hardworking, his close friends admire him. Yet his complex personality is often hidden behind a wall of composure and logic.

He is attracted to someone who can complement him-someone who is verbally graceful, who weighs alternatives carefully and listens actively, and has well-honed social skills.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am more analytical and logical than most people
  • It is important to respect authority
  • I am very empathetic

find out your type »

His 13 interests

« »



Dining out






Performing arts

Playing Sports



Watching sports

in his own words...

Where to start….I suppose the beginning would be pretty logical, so let’s go. I’m from a small town in the Midwest, and I never thought while growing up that I’d ever live in the city. Here I am, having lived in downtown Denver for the last 8 years. I’ve been all over the state for work, play and exploration. I don’t think I’ll be moving anytime soon, so I guess I’m going nowhere (in a good way I think)! I’ll apologize in advance for the rambling that’s about to take place. I am ecstatic about my career and where it’s headed. My family and friends are closer than ever and are truly amazing people. I'm always looking for the next opportunity to insert a quick one-liner to liven up a conversation. I believe the best way to talk about your day is on a long walk or over a finely crafted cocktail. Saturdays with college football are the best. I run… a lot, and I’m training for several upcoming races. My sense of humor is a little dry and a little sarcastic (well, really dry and really sarcastic). I've hiked thirty-two 14ers. I ride a Harley. Crested Butte is my favorite place in Colorado. I love spontaneous weekend trips out of town. I don’t like stairs with an odd number of risers. My friends have described me as soft-spoken, genuine and confident. I like my independence and I’m very fulfilled with what I having going on for myself. Ultimately, I’m looking to make some new and good friends through this site. The ideal scenario would be for a new friend to turn into a best friend and into more after that. I’m drawn to people that are driven, active, creative, honest, humorous, sarcastic, and have a positive outlook.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Jewish
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral