(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


30 | Denver, Colorado

I'll get back to this...

She is an analytical, focused and independent thinker with a deep interest in how the world works. She quickly grasps patterns and relationships and sees the many sides of any complex issue.

She likes to engage her friends and family with rigorous, theoretical and broad discussions that can be highly entertaining and informative.

She seeks a mind mate. She likes individuals who want to play with abstract ideas and explore the complex ways the world works.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct
  • I often find myself getting lost in my thoughts during the day
  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do

find out your type »

Her 11 interests

« »




Dining out





Playing cards



in her own words...

I'm not sure what I'm looking for on this site but I feel that way at the grocery store too, and that usually turns out okay. At the grocery store, I don't approach the potted meat or canned vegetables. On this site, I will avoid the monogamy display, the commitment aisle, as well as the one-night-stand-stand. I love things that are fresh, colorful, spicy and simple. I will try anything once, but if it's not good for me, I won't try it again. I'm here to shop around, see what entices me, and try a few samples. I am easily entertained. I have a lot of creative energy and it gets me through all the necessary mundane tasks. I like to make up word games, and play them. I don't have a TV but I take in enough Hulu, Netflix and NPR to stay as in touch with the world as I want to be. I don't talk very much, and tend to gravitate toward people who talk a lot. I am perspicacious, sanguine and have an incurable case of logophilia. Life roles: I'm a single mom. I work in residential treatment facilities for adults with mental illnesses. Soon to be a student again. I am currently in the market for some new hobbies. I like to run, read, write and do crossword puzzles. I'm interested in finding some less solitary activities. Any thoughts? I make terrible small talk.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Auburn / Red
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 22 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any