(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


39 | Denver, Colorado

If you always look back at your life you'll miss something ahead.

He tends to be traditional. He feels deeply responsible for just about everyone around him and can be fiercely protective of those he loves.

With his stoical attitude coupled with his dependable, cooperative and “can-do” spirit, he often becomes a central and effective player in his social and business networks.

He is attracted to those who share his values; he admires those who are direct, analytical, authentic and assertive and can enjoy his orderly and compassionate nature.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I frequently catch myself daydreaming
  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do
  • Long established customs need to be respected and preserved

find out your type »

His 12 interests

« »


Dining out





Performing arts




Watching sports


in his own words...

Every step in life is another lesson learned...Get busy living or get busy dying... I'm back in the singles world again looking for a positive match to share stories, jokes, memories, both good and bad, and someone special to create new stories, jokes, and memories, live life. Was married just over seven years but we became two different people. She will always remain in my heart. I'm very dedicated to my profession as a healthcare provider, it's one of the few things I can say I feel I do very well. At work as in life I try to surround myself with good postive people and learn from them and their experiences. My career as a Paramedic has exposed me to the human condition (all types). I have learned a lot about people over my 11 year career, mostly I learned to love and appreciate my friends and family. Deep thoughts acquired in this line of work, time is finite, never leave anything unsaid. Born in Hawaii and child to a career military family I've been around. I've traveled overseas and loved it, and through my profession I will resume doing so. Next year I will be heading to Kuwait to provide my experience and services on one of the five U.S. Military bases. Continuing to provide Paramedic care to military personel, and foreign nationals who live and work on the bases. I've learned in my worldly travels to appreciate home. I've lived in Hawaii (Makakilo City), Virginia (Virginia Beach), Wyoming (Cody), Montana (Billings), and Colorado (Thornton). Enjoy traveling very much. Kuwait deployments are 7 months in length. My father did similar deployments on Carriers in the Navy and coming home after such deployments made my parents love for each other that much stronger. Absence makes the heart grow fonder. I believe it to be true. I'm kind of old fasioned mixed with modern views. I'm mindful of my manners, and chivalry is not dead, but I can also appreciate someone who is independent and am willing to step back. Not truly sure how to de

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 36
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • High school
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral