(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


38 | Denver, Colorado

I'm Funny,Sarcastic, & Goofy... Can you keep up?

She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules
  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct
  • I have a wide range of interests

find out your type »

Her 9 interests

« »

Dining out



Playing cards

Playing Sports




Watching sports

in her own words...

Hello Fellows! Besides being an extremely Amazing Chick, I consider myself to be a very down to earth girl who enjoys the simple things in life! I am Honest & Loyal, and Love to Have Fun! My Friends would definitely describe me as One Giant Kid, I Love to laugh, and have a GREAT Sense of Humor(sarcastic at times) & I Enjoy making Others Smile! I have a Big Heart, and consider myself to be a very patient and giving person, when it comes to those I Love or things I am passionate about. I Get Easily excited over little things like Flavor Blast Gold-Fish or Roller Coasters & Free Fall Rides! I tend to be spontaneous, but can also be a Great Planner! I am definitely more of a night person, however, I have the tendency to fall asleep on the couch at times. I can be a morning person after some coffee. I grew up Catholic with strong religious morals & values, however now I consider myself more of a spiritual person. While I still attend Catholic church now and then, I have been to many different churches and enjoy various denominations. I am a Family person & Love Traditions, especially when it comes to the Holidays! I consider myself a "People Person" & am pretty outgoing. I like to get involved in the community & Volunteer for causes that are close to my heart whenever I can. I am Not into politics at all, but if Tina Fey's doing an impression of Sarah Palin- am Definitely Watching!! I like various foods, such as Hot wings, nachos, Sea Food, french fries & NY Pizza! As For Work, I LOVE what I do! After working with the elderly population in the Health care field for 10 years, I really enjoy working for the school district now. It is a very rewarding job working with the students I work with. WHAT I'M LOOKING FOR: Could YOU be Mr. Right? Well, lets see here, Is Tall, Dark, Handsome, and Extremely Rich too much to ask for?? Seriously Speaking.... I am really looking for someone who can be my Best Friend, som

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 32 - 38
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral