(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


30 | Denver, Colorado

Looking for someone I can't live without

He has a broad overview of reality and likes to tackle large, complex issues and weigh all the variables involved.

He seeks an authentic connection with just about everyone you meet, and you want to have in-depth discussions with friends and colleagues about ideas and feelings.

He likes those who can focus on their goals – individuals who complement his restless soul-searching.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules
  • I am intrigued by rules and patterns that govern systems
  • I am always looking for new experiences

find out your type »

His 5 interests

« »

Dining out

Playing Sports



Watching sports

in his own words...

I'm a self-motivated guy, always looking to improve at whatever I'm doing. My favorite activities are pretty much anything that's outside: hiking, being at the beach, playing volleyball at the park, etc. I love going to college football games and hope to find someone that truly enjoys that as well. I'd describe myself as nerd inside the body of an athlete. I graduated summa cum laude in Mathematics, but also played (and still play) baseball in college. I always try to stay very fit, and need someone with the same commitment to themself. With that said, conversation is my biggest source of attraction. I'm looking for a girl who is very smart and is willing to call me out if I'm wrong. I'm an outgoing guy and enjoy being with a small group of close friends. More than anything, I value someone to spend quiet nights with. I'm a quirky guy who loves to laugh. I'm looking for a woman who knows how to separate the parts of life that are serious from the lighter areas. I'm looking for something special with someone who will push me to try new things and who would also share my interests.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 23 - 28
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral