(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


44 | Denver, Colorado

An optimist is a person that falls off the empire state building and after 50 floor says so far so good!

Her 12 interests

« »



Dining out




Performing arts

Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words... this a try. Now to brag about ones qualities. Intelligent, attractive, successful, an all around great girl? :) Reality is...somewhat new to the area and seeing what is out there. I like to camp, hike, dig around in the yard, then get cleaned up and head to a show. I can eat hot wings or Monk Fish liver pate, depending on whether it is sunday football or Sushi Sasa on a Saturday night. What I am looking for? Tall, dark and handsome? Knight in shining armour? How about an inch or two taller than me (since I love my heels), no hair plugs and somewhat photogenic? Maybe an employed man not wearing just a bath towel, with a hairy back in his profile shot? And if you take longer than me to get ready to go out, REALLY?!?! Honestly, I think I am looking for the same thing we all are...that one. That person we text a couple times a day just to say-hello, miss you, can’t wait to get home, open a bottle of wine and watch Bill Maher :) That person that gives you butterflies come Friday afternoon at 5pm because you know in an hour you will see them. If you think Rick Perry would make a great President or Herman Cain's 9-9-9 plan is a good idea, you're probably not the man for me. :) I have bared my soul, I think it is only fitting that I get tons of emails from interesing men. If you are a MAN-please feel free. :)

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Answered
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 36 - 44
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Any