(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


63 | Denver, Colorado

Just checking it out...

She is very curious and loves adventure, either or both intellectual and physical. When she gets interested in something, she can become extremely focused on it.

People tend to admire her for her knowledge and innovativeness. She derives intimacy from doing things with friends or a partner.

She is drawn to those who can balance her highly independent and tough-minded spirit--those who are novelty seeking, yet compassionate, verbal, intuitive, trusting, flexible and emotionally expressive.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I change my mind easily
  • I like to figure out how things work
  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs

find out your type »

Her 9 interests

« »





Performing arts





in her own words...

I would certainly send a photo upon request. I assure you I am very attractive, but also very private. Not interested in the meat market group that "lives" on sites such as Match. An entrepreneur, I run my own media design business and love my work, lifestyle, friends and beautiful daughter. Puttering in my garden is a favorite past time ... Less is more, simple pleasures are far more desirable than the show. My ex termed me his "trophy-wife" - a possession - never going down that road again. Reality bites, so that say ... and everyone has their list. Mine is fairly straight forward. Curious, gentle soul, non-possessive, flexible if schedules change, busy in his own life. Loves green things, the sciences and "ologies", travelling and learning about other culutres, photography, adaptable and open to innovative music, new ideas, and ... appreciates others opinions whether he agrees with them or not. Capable of being a friend. Must add .. quantum mindset, living in the moment, and a sparkle - quirky sense of humor are so important. Players need not apply.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 57 - 65
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Jewish
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral