(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


33 | Denver, Colorado

And you thought all the good ones were taken...

He is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

He is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and he can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others he is just like them.

He is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out his flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am more analytical and logical than most people
  • I enjoy competitive conversations
  • I am very empathetic

find out your type »

His 17 interests

« »



Dining out







Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports




Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

There are a few things that I know for sure. One, there really is no point in sweating the small stuff. Two, if I encounter a problem I'll figure out a way to fix it. And three, I have no room in my life for negative people - my glass is always full. My attitude came from my Grandma, who I have a really special bond with. She taught me that life will come with both good and bad, but it's up to me to - determining how I respond to it. I refuse to let anyone ruin my day, and no matter what happens - you will never catch me in a bad mood. I'm not one to talk just to hear my own voice, so if I initially seem quiet - it's probably because I just don't have anything to contribute to the conversation at hand. Those who have seen me at open mic night - know that I have no problem speaking up when I want to share, and that I make others laugh with my sarcastic sense of humor. I think we create the life we want to live, and it would probably shock my high school buddies who voted me "Most Mischievous" to see the level of success I've achieved thus far. I'm financially responsible; I paid off my car early and have owned my home for 3 years, this October. My family means the world to me, and I call my younger brother my best friend. I'm close to both of my parents, as well as my Grandma. I have a circle of friends; whom I tailgate with, and join me at Lake Powell every summer - where we camp, BBQ, chill, and generally just forget about the world for a couple of days. I'm looking for someone who still believes in the white picket fence fantasy, who values family and has an optimistic attitude about life. Strong personalities attract me, as does someone's demeanor and how they treat others. I'm an independent person, and need someone who will be strong enough in her own right to enjoy girl's night out while I hang with the guys. Again family, Trust is a given when I'm with someone, and jealousy is just a waste of time. My ideal match is confident enough main

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 21 - 34
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Every once in a while
    • A few times a week
    • Every day
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any