(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


34 | Denver, Colorado

Insert cliche here!

His 9 interests

« »



Dining out



Playing Sports



Watching sports

in his own words...

I absolutely love Colorado and I try to take advantage of this state every chance I can. I spend alot of my time outdoors camping, hiking and fly-fishing. I have a very fulfilling job with a non-profit downtown. I like to go out and have a few drinks socially but the downtown bar scene is a little out of my scope. I'm looking for a girl that isn't pretentious and has a good sense of humor (if they make those). I'm admittedly pretty sarcastic so I need a girl who can dish it and take it! I can't stand people who arent able to laugh at themselves.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Answered
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any