(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


36 | Denver, Colorado

Gotta be in it to win it!

He is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, he can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

He is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in his relationships.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I like to figure out how things work
  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs
  • I am always looking for new experiences

find out your type »

His 8 interests

« »



Dining out



Playing Sports


Watching sports

in his own words...

So I'm gonna keep this short and sweet. I'm an electrician and I love the work I do! I am down to earth, friendly and honest. I have lived in Colorado for 12 years and am lucky to call it home! If you like trips to Vail on a powder day then we share some interest! Snowboarding! I love it! I am addicted to traveling especially to a beach. My family and friends are extremely important to me! I have two amazingly smart dogs who constantly keep me on my toes and I adore them to pieces! I consider myself a pretty handy dude and I can fix just about anything. I enjoy cooking, but most of all I love to make some breakfast. The girl I am looking for is easy going, has a good sense of humor and doesn't take life too seriously. She should like sports, the outdoors, and isn't afraid to get dirty. Cheers ~Jesse

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 26 - 30
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Any