(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


33 | Denver, Colorado

Happiness Isn’t Real Unless It Is Shared

He is an executive and tends to be consistent, reliable, thorough and persevering.

He likes people and is generally comfortable with them. He also likes concrete and focused conversations on everything from trivia to the important topics of the day.

He needs a partner who is devoted to family, sensible with money, responsible with possessions, compassionate, and wants to have detailed and informed conversations.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I pursue intellectual topics thoroughly and regularly
  • I enjoy competitive conversations
  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct

find out your type »

His 11 interests

« »



Dining out







Playing Sports

Watching sports

in his own words...

I'm very laid back person that enjoys simple things in life, I am always trying to find positive things in life no matter what the situation is. Pretty much I believe in the Three "L's" Live, Laugh and Love. I consider myself an active person that enjoys outdoor activities, going out with friends and exploring new restaurants or new things to do. I try to stay very active in sports since I grew up practicing them. I feel weird if I stop exercising (everything within a balance of course), I guess it is part of being an active person. My family would say that I'm quite the adventurer. I moved to the US about 10 years ago for college and been 5 years in Colorado after graduating and it's been quite an experience. I find myself doing almost anything as long as it is something fun to do. I like snowboarding, hiking, camping, mtn biking, running, soccer, MMA, weight lifting, raquetball, swimming, fishing, going out to dinner, movies, coffe/wine conversations, etc... I also enjoy time being at home doing almost anything from watching movies, reading a book, cooking or doing some chores, or playing with Electronic Equipment, etc.. I'm a family oriented person and so I consider my family a big part of me. I try to spend time with my family whenever I can. I consider myself lucky to have such wonderful friends which I enjoy spending my time with. My friends would describe me as very social, good dancer, trustworthy, and way mature for my age. Family and friends are what I value most in my life and are the ones that have forged the values I carry with me. In terms of my career, I am a very positive, self motivated, ambitious, hard working and professional person when dealing with situations at work. I tend to have a firm and strong character at my job. I love my career and the challenges that come with it. I'm an Electronics Designer so I tend to be creative on many aspects as well as super logical in other aspects. I'm a music junkie. I like a lot of genres so I'm pretty

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 24 - 29
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any