(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


32 | Denver, Colorado

Do you wanna borrow my chap-stick..?

She tends to be traditional. She feels deeply responsible for just about everyone around her and can be fiercely protective of those she loves.

With her stoical attitude coupled with her dependable, cooperative and “can-do” spirit, she often becomes a central and effective player in her social and business networks.

She is attracted to those who share her values; she admires those who are direct, analytical, authentic and assertive and can enjoy her orderly and compassionate nature.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules
  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct
  • I am intrigued by rules and patterns that govern systems

find out your type »

Her 13 interests

« »



Dining out





Playing cards

Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

Soooooo.......I'm loyal as hell and i love to cuddle..and i may be a little sarcastic... Just moved back to denver after living in Chicago for the last 5 yrs.. moved back for a few reasons.. one being my buds..another being i love the outdoors i needed the mountains and rivers w in like to end up in the Pacific North West but.. Im here for now... I'm a hard working girl.... so i can play, traveling, cooking, camping, Cubs and Bears games, concerts...Drankin summ the highland's..1st friday yup ill be there....but fire pit and a hoodie at home is best. Im a Cook.. a farmers market gets me excited like a kid on Christmas..My one true goal is to open my own place but for now i work in the corporate world of contract food service....not great (really not great) but it pays the bills so I can do the other things i love. I surround myself with my amazing friends, and I'm looking for someone who does the same. Its important to me to have someone who values time with me but time with friends and family as well. I'm a genuine mid-western girl who is just looking for that special best bud.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
    • Family and friends visit often
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 23 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Jewish
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral