(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


44 | Denver, Colorado

"Pull the past, Push the future, Livin in the present."

He sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And he also has an adventurous side.

He enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which he wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

He particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I have a wide range of interests
  • I enjoy competitive conversations
  • It is important to respect authority

find out your type »

His 15 interests

« »



Dining out




Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports






Watching sports

in his own words...

Hey! I moved to Denver from Cincinnati a little over a year ago. I've been having so much fun, going to baseball and football games, shows at Red Rocks, hiking 14'ers, playing soccer, volleyball at Wash Park, etc., and I learned how to snowboard for the first time this winter, and made a semi-pro soccer team. Life is all about making connections with other people. I want to build a friendship before moving to the next level. I moved to Denver to go to film school, something I've wanted to do for awhile. Initially, I would like to get into documentaries, and then see what happens. I should probably describe myself a little, so here goes, it might be a little wordy. I am a guy who works hard, likes to laugh, and I don't take myself too seriously. I should add some more detail about what I'm looking for in a woman. It's very important that she is healthy, in all aspects of her life... but, that doesn't mean she can't enjoy a cocktail or two, or three. :) I'm also looking for someone who will stand by me when times get difficult, and accept me for who I am while I work hard to build a career that can support a family. AND knows how to have fun, not making her career her whole life!!! I am working on a project proposal for a web series on how people meet and fall in love. So if you have any stories to share, that would be great! I currently work for The Colorado Athletic Club as a Manager and Personal Coach. I also coach a U-10 boys soccer team... the Bombers! :) I look at things / life a little unconventionally. I hope you too can be someone that see's the world through your OWN eyes! I'm also looking for someone who "fights" fair.... no one is perfect, we will argue and have disagreements, it's natural, but if we can't do it in a way that is productive, we won't be able to solve the root of the problem. We will simply go round and round. Thanks for stopping by! Joe

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 30 - 39
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Any