(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


36 | Denver, Colorado

It is great to meet you

He is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, he can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

He is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in his relationships.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings
  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct
  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships

find out your type »

His 14 interests

« »



Dining out





Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

What to say?? Let me first start by saying what is most important to me, my family, friends, the outdoors, and my business. I am from the midwest but moved to the west as soon as I got out of high school and have not been back since. What can I say mountains are much better than corn fields. In my free time I do what all people in Denver do.... spend time outside and be as active as possible. I have a passion for fly-fishing, camping, golf, roof top patios, coors field, BBQ's, and trying new things. I really enjoy life and try to live it to the fullest every day in everything I do. Who am I looking for? I can answer this question in two ways, I hope it helps! 1. When I meet the girl of my dreams I will know it, I don't have a "list" so it is really hard to answer this question in that form. I have always believed that when you meet that person you just know! 2. If I had to list qualties that I like in a woman just listen to She's Everything by Brad Paisley, that is the best I can do. (if you don't know the song, google it, because it is really a great song) I hope that this gives you a little insight as to who I am, I know it is short, but that gives us more to talk about on both of our last first dates! Disclaimer**** All fish in the pictures used to make this profile all lived to swim another day. Also I know I am a bad speller, please forgive the typos!!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Family and friends visit often
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $100,001 to $150,000
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 26 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • A few times a week
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral