(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


43 | Denver, Colorado

burn, burn, burn like fabulous yellow roman candles

He is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

He is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and he can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others he is just like them.

He is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out his flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I like to figure out how things work
  • Debating is a good way to match my wits with others
  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings

find out your type »

His 9 interests

« »




Dining out






in his own words...

I am fun, down to earth and funny, love to laugh and lead a fun life, am not into normal settled life at all, love to travel, take random road trips instead of watching TV - KILL your television before it kills you! I could never work a 40 hour a week job, in fact, I never have. I have been a firefighter and medic from the time I was 19 and now work overseas providing emergency medical support to industrial companies worldwide. Makes it tough to meet people at home. I am also a professional photographer, ask me for my site address if you would like to peer into my world. This Quote says a lot to me - The only people for me are the mad ones, the ones who are mad to live, mad to talk, mad to be saved, desirous of everything at the same time, the ones that never yawn or say a commonplace thing, but burn, burn, burn like fabulous yellow roman candles exploding like spiders across the stars. What can I say, I am not boring, I like to travel, snowboard, mountain bike, have started windsurfing and have always wanted to play the violin and look for the very best food no matter where I am. I am a nomad at heart and feel at home on the road. I am an Aquarius, 6 ' 2" 200#'s like good whiskey and generally don't like long walks on the beach!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Atheist
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $100,001 to $150,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any