PRIMARY

NEGOTIATOR

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Director

(she also shows elements of this type)

Lauren

58 | Denver, Colorado

Caring Loving Funny Smart Woman

She has a broad overview of reality and likes to tackle large, complex issues and weigh all the variables involved.

She seeks an authentic connection with just about everyone you meet, and you want to have in-depth discussions with friends and colleagues about ideas and feelings.

She likes those who can focus on their goals – individuals who complement her restless soul-searching.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am more analytical and logical than most people
  • I pursue intellectual topics thoroughly and regularly
  • I am very empathetic

find out your type »

Her 13 interests

« »

Cooking

Dining out

Gardening

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Performing arts

Playing cards

Spirituality

Travel

Volunteering

Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

Here's what I"m seeking in a partner, someone who is: smart, witty, honest, credible, hard-working, passionate about life, strong faith -- more spiritual vs. religious, cares about others, conversationalist, optimistic, likes to entertain friends and family, active lifestyle, no "anger issues" so calm, strong, confident demeanor, did I say funny? Loves to laugh -- and loves to love and touch and play too. Me? The above is a pretty good descriptor of me too. I'm committed to being a good mom to my almost 15 year old son who has dyslexia so the homework thing is time-consuming to say the least. Also committed to my own learning and growth -- spiritually and emotionally -- and my career as well. So overall success in life and a positive view -- let's have that in common too. So, if you enjoy a good glass of wine, are comfortable in jeans as well as dressed up, and are looking for someone who is confident and comfortable in her own life, who's smart and witty, and loves life and the journey she's on, let's connect!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 48 - 60
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral