(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


46 | Denver, Colorado

Hi, i'm am shy at times, till you get to know me

He is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

He is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and he can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others he is just like them.

He is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out his flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I tend to be cautious, but not fearful
  • My family and friends would say I have traditional values
  • I am very empathetic

find out your type »

His 13 interests

« »



Dining out





Playing cards

Playing Sports



Watching sports


in his own words...

It's hard to describe yourself. I have been divorced for a year. My ex-wife and I have an incredible relationship that is great for our daughter. We know our boundaries and just want was best for each other and mostly for our daughter. I know how to treat a women. I'm a little old fashioned. I open doors, pull out chairs. Get up and warm up the car for you before you go to work. have breakfast ready. Anything that I can do to make your day a little easier. I like to have balance. I think if both people do this, it will be a great relationship. I have learned a lot and I have put it to use. I'm done with all the drama in my life. I have recently started riding my mountain bike and getting back into running. Its a slow run but you have to start somewhere. I will do about anything. If I'm with the right person anything is fun. From going to have drinks or staying at home helping fold clothes. It doesnt matter. Its the person that your with. I love to go out and try new thing and travel. . I hope that this make some sense. Hope it sparks your curiosity.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 35 - 45
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any