(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


60 | Denver, Colorado

Charm is deceptive and beauty fleeting, but a woman who honors the Lord is to be admired and praised. Prov 31

She is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

She is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and she can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others she is just like them.

She is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out her flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am tough-minded
  • I have more energy than most people
  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules

find out your type »

Her 13 interests

« »



Dining out





Performing arts






in her own words...

I am a woman of deep faith, but not a fanatic! I have a sense of child like wonder, that often sees things as if for the first time. Friends describe me as fun, playful, exuberant, passionate, curious, energetic, imaginative, optimistic, vivacious, and adventurous. I love to work out at the gym, hike, bike, and be out in nature. I also enjoy dancing, cooking, playing my harp, and am equally at home in a pair of jeans, as in an evening gown. I am looking for a best friend; a man of faith, with a forgiving heart, emotionally and spiritually mature, with integrity; one who is fun, loves adventure, is energetic, brave, and healthy in mind, body, and spirit, with a wonderful sense of humor. If you make me laugh that's a bonus!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 50 - 65
  • relationship history:
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Black or African American
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral