PRIMARY

NEGOTIATOR

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Explorer

(she also shows elements of this type)

Noelle

31 | Denver, Colorado

My Name is Noelle and I'm looling for Asians and really hot girls. At about 5'0 and 5'10; At any wieght and has colorful hair..

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am more creative than most people
  • When reading, I enjoy it when the writer takes a sidetrack to say something beautiful or meaningful
  • I frequently catch myself daydreaming

find out your type »

Her 15 interests

« »

Camping

Cooking

Dining out

Hobbies

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Dancing

Performing arts

Spirituality

Shopping

Volunteering

Wine tasting

Fitness

Photography

in her own words...

I'm loolking for a cute girl to hang out with and has a good sense of humor. Someone who also has a good heart and is really romantic. Also someone who like to go shopping, has a good time eatig at restrants and likes seeing the latest movies. Also someone who is out going and just love to have alot of fun when they go to any random places, because I'm lots of fun!! I'm also looking for girls who are differnt and who likes unique hair styles and cloths. Because, I think girls can be hot when they're different with their uniqueness. I also have a good heart and have a good sense of humor. I never judge a girl on her weight, just as long they're not too tall. I like when I go on a date with you. You could leave this relationship on the down low, so my boyfriend dose not know about this realationship; Because he dose not let me have a girl with girl relatioship. But it dose'nt matter; Because we still can have fun!!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Less than $25,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Middle Eastern

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 45
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Any