(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


48 | Denver, Colorado

Semi-closet romantic looking for a partner to take on this thing called life...

He is very curious and loves adventure, either or both intellectual and physical. When he gets interested in something, he can become extremely focused on it.

People tend to admire him for his knowledge and innovativeness. He derives intimacy from doing things with friends or a partner.

He is drawn to those who can balance his highly independent and tough-minded spirit--those who are novelty seeking, yet compassionate, verbal, intuitive, trusting, flexible and emotionally expressive.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am tough-minded
  • I have a wide range of interests
  • I think consistent routines keep life orderly and relaxing

find out your type »

His 11 interests

« »


Dining out






Performing arts


Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

Interested in meeting A focused, open, fun, interesting, passionate, and intelligent woman. Share our passions and dreams, some laughs, good experiences, great conversations, and I know a great relationship will come of it. I am fun almost anywhere, especially grocery shopping (r you wondering how that's possible? Maybe I'll show you...) and in the kitchen. Why is the like to do and favs. so limited? I love Sunsets, Sailing, beach walks; Traveling, exploring, Lying together in a hammock- ummmm; wine ; movies; did I mention SAILING, island hopping, cooking -a quite night with you or our friends, and Just being together……Are YOU up for that? What do you love? As far as I am concerned chivalry is not dead- If you are not interested in a man opening a door for you or helping you on with your coat- maybe you should not reply. PS must be a dog lover, Uney and the sail boat come with the package...

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 27 - 34
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral