(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


55 | Denver, Colorado

Affectionate, Compassionate, woman of faith with a heart of gold

She tends to be traditional. She feels deeply responsible for just about everyone around her and can be fiercely protective of those she loves.

With her stoical attitude coupled with her dependable, cooperative and “can-do” spirit, she often becomes a central and effective player in her social and business networks.

She is attracted to those who share her values; she admires those who are direct, analytical, authentic and assertive and can enjoy her orderly and compassionate nature.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs
  • When I buy a new machine (like a camera, computer or car), I want to know all of its technical features
  • When making a decision, I like to stick to the facts rather than be swayed by people's feelings

find out your type »

Her 13 interests

« »

Dining out







Performing arts

Playing cards




Watching sports

in her own words... would think being a woman it would be easy to spout out every little thing about me but it's not that easy. I have been a single Mom since my son was 6 and he's now 21, he's grown up to be quite the young man and I'm proud of my impact on making that happen. I do love kids and have worked with kids for 13 school years. I'm educated and have a bachelors degree in criminal justice. My faith makes up who I am and I want to share that with my partner/best freind/lover/spouse. I enjoy laughing and I think that its just as important as passion. I love contemporary christian music and attending concerts. I like to fish, camping would be a negotiation :) I'm not perfect by any means and I'm currently working on a few things to better myself, in saying that I do not expect a perfect man. I'm looking for my first/last love to share the remainder of time God has blessed to give me. I'm allergic to smoke and dogs. I hope to find someone real and I think outside of Colorado is not an option because I do not want to move nor would I ask that of you, and it's very hard to develop a true relationship from hundreds of miles away. Please be genuine with a kind heart that is slow to angry and willing to talk, never going to bed angry and being supportive of each other and their needs and dreams. I wish you all the best in your search and I thank you for taking time to read my profile.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 45 - 55
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • education:
    • High school
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree