(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


42 | Denver, Colorado

Feet on the ground. Head in the Sky.

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings
  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do
  • My family and friends would say I have traditional values

find out your type »

Her 9 interests

« »



Dining out



Playing Sports


Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I'm happiest when I'm outside and active-- riding my bike (or a Denver B-Cycle) to meet up with friends, drinking on a patio, hiking, playing in a park, watching a game, skiing or snowshoeing. As active as I am I really, really, really love lazy weekend mornings, good books and tailgating in Boulder in the fall (it's going to be a long season...). I am passionate about my hobbies, especially the ones that challenge me the most, I love learning; I recently learned that I like rugby (as a spectator, not a participant!). I'm quick to laugh at myself and with others. I'm a good mix of curiosity, kindness, independence, compassion and sass. My brain is swimming with quirky trivial facts that come in handy at the most random times. I think good grammar and punctuality are undervalued in our texty and techy world (I like to make up words). I love to travel, am a huge fan of road trips and enjoy getting "lost". I've always been able to find my way far (side note: I wish I could have found a way to stay lost in Telluride). I really enjoy learning about other people's passions (music, art, sports, whatever...) if you love it I want to experience it. I'm looking for someone adventurous, confident, kind and independent. A man with interesting hobbies and the desire (and time) to share them. If that sounds like you, send me a note. I look forward to hearing from you!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 35 - 42
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral