PRIMARY

BUILDER

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Negotiator

(he also shows elements of this type)

James

58 | Denver, Colorado

LET'S MAKE A TOAST.....

He tends to be traditional. He feels deeply responsible for just about everyone around him and can be fiercely protective of those he loves.

With his stoical attitude coupled with his dependable, cooperative and “can-do” spirit, he often becomes a central and effective player in his social and business networks.

He is attracted to those who share his values; he admires those who are direct, analytical, authentic and assertive and can enjoy his orderly and compassionate nature.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I enjoy competitive conversations
  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct
  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs

find out your type »

His 10 interests

« »

Camping

Cooking

Movies/Videos

Music

Dancing

Shopping

Travel

Watching sports

Wine tasting

Fitness

in his own words...

.I am simply and classy, i love cooking, dancing,listening to music, watching movies also love to travel...I am a man with many dreams,very kind and always make the best out of everyday. I am active,very sociable,visit the gym every weekend,adventurous and open minded..I live an active lifestyle whenever i am free. I love nature and i enjoy it very much...I like to spend a day at beach when i am on holidays.I am very strong and determine man who believe in human values ,respect and wishes. I usually read novels ,thrillers,detective novels,military stories and of love.I enjoy finer things in life. I'm simple but I enjoy a good wine at home or a restaurant... I believe the human spirit was made to have a partner.I am now looking for the love of my life to share a long lasting relationship with. I like to have someone who will be a positive addition to my life, an active partner, someone to love and adore.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Widowed
  • Income:
    • $200,001 to $250,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Grey
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 45 - 55
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any