(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


59 | Denver, Colorado

Dance like nobody is watching!

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct
  • After watching an emotional film, I often still feel moved by it several hours later
  • On my time off, I like to be free to do whatever looks fun

find out your type »

Her 12 interests

« »


Dining out






Performing arts

Playing cards




in her own words...

I am a fun spirited, traveling dancer who is also a mother, daughter, best friend (many times over), an artist, home grown mountain girl and former US Marine.....yes, it's true. I've called both the Pacific and Atlantic coast home, but my heart has always been in Colorado. I am a master at metros/trollies and rickshaws, but still rely on the mountains to navigate the city. I have been known to pull off the highway to watch the sunrise or set, or the wind toss aspen leaves across the sky. I love the theatre - digital or live and will dance the night away, either socially or good old rock & roll. I believe the easiest gift to give and receive is an unexpected compliment! If your smile lights up the room, I'll tell you. I am a hopeless romantic and "frillies" are nice, but your voice on my message machine telling me that "Yes, it is a BHAG, but I believe in you ..." will be rewarded many times over. I don't care to argue politics, watch csi, or reality TV. I enjoy professional sports in the company of friends, but will only watch when I can work on my art at the same time. I have great capacity to love and am looking foward to a relationship with a man who loves to touch and be touched, laugh, and lead an active life of adventure and expansion. You must be confident, comfortable with yourself and on a spiritual path. Do you treasure the quite moments and are willing to do the work to create the ones that take your breath away? If you are...I am. Not just for a moment, but a life-time.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 50 - 60
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Other
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral