(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


56 | Denver, Colorado


He is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, he can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

He is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in his relationships.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am always looking for new experiences
  • I am intrigued by rules and patterns that govern systems
  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do

find out your type »

His 11 interests

« »


Dining out




Performing arts




Watching sports


in his own words...

"Hello" i'am Richard A DENVER NATIVE, One of three brothers . Come from a large hispanic family, a lot of love and acceptance> I consider myself lucky because not all gay childred are accepted. One must always accecpt ones self . And sometimes thats not always easy. Suround yourself with people that are going to HELP you not HURT YOU. I Didnt come from Riches and Gold,but i do come fr om a Heart of Gold. My parents instilled in us that in the journey of life, if you stumble and should you fall "get up" Dust yourself off pick your chin up and continue on with life dont that defie who you are Just as long as you tlearned something in the end! That ring so true to what has had happened to me. !5 years ago i had an infection in my back that went untetected it got to the point where it cut the spinal cord and caused paralaisis from the wast down. So here i was dealt with something that i was not even prepared to deal with. But with the love of my FAMILY and TRUE FREINDS and my FAITH and hard work iam able to walk not very far at times it can be a little 'RUFF' HA HA , NO JUST KIDDING Lokking for a man that has patience sense of humor LOVE TO GIVE intrest in the arts live music the theater big sports fan. love to entertain. love to celelberate all holliays. MY life is an open book ,just ask thanks reading my profile L

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with pets
    • Family and friends visit often
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Widowed
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Salt and pepper
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 40 - 60
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
    • A few times a week
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • education:
    • High school
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree