(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


32 | Denver, Colorado

Looking for something new !!

He is very curious and loves adventure, either or both intellectual and physical. When he gets interested in something, he can become extremely focused on it.

People tend to admire him for his knowledge and innovativeness. He derives intimacy from doing things with friends or a partner.

He is drawn to those who can balance his highly independent and tough-minded spirit--those who are novelty seeking, yet compassionate, verbal, intuitive, trusting, flexible and emotionally expressive.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I like to avoid the nuances and say exactly what I mean
  • I understand complex machines easily
  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships

find out your type »

His 13 interests

« »




Dining out





Playing Sports



Watching sports


in his own words...

First time trying this online thing and hope that it goes well. I am not very good at telling you about myself, but here we go. I have lived in Denver for my whole life and love it. I enjoy going out and having a good time. Got a motorcycle last summer and love riding, I can not wait until the spring comes again so I can ride all the time again. I love to hang with friends, go to a bar and meet people, try a new restaurant or go to a restaurant that I enjoy, watch movies, either at home or at the theater. I love movies and have a huge collection, I like any kind of movie as long as it's good. Sports are my thing, I love football, going to baseball games, going to lacrosse games and watching the UFC. When I get the chance I like to go outside and do some running and work out. I have a 5 year old dog and he means the world to me. I have travelled to many places around the world and would love to go to many more new places, I love going to a new country and seeing what a different culture is like. I do like to stay busy, and if I'm not busy at home, then I like to go out and do something, even if it's just taking the dog for a walk around the park. I love music and I have a wide range of musical taste, I can listen to pretty much everything. I also love to go to concerts and see new bands. My family is very important to me, I don't have a huge family, but I love my family and would do anything for them.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 20 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Jewish
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Any