(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


47 | Denver, Colorado


She is an executive and tends to be consistent, reliable, thorough and persevering.

She likes people and is generally comfortable with them. She also likes concrete and focused conversations on everything from trivia to the important topics of the day.

She needs a partner who is devoted to family, sensible with money, responsible with possessions, compassionate, and wants to have detailed and informed conversations.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am more analytical and logical than most people
  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do
  • I am very empathetic

find out your type »

Her 12 interests

« »


Dining out







Watching sports

Wine tasting



in her own words...

Italian/German, positive, successful, happy, independent ..seeking a confident guy with a killer sense of humor and wit! Ive been single and happy with that too. Yet ready for a great guy (SWM) and I am relationship-minded. Born and raised in Iowa and have lived in CO nearly 20 yrs. its natural for me to enjoy everything outdoors on the weekend. Especially riding my new harley,among many many other things. Currently my social time consists of awesome pals that are entertaining, non dramatic, reliable, honest and easy going who have my back. Music, wine, dinner parties, ( I luv to cook) the mountains naturally, anywhere downtown and in north Denver. You name it. I am up for it!!! Plz contact me if you are a not waste my time if you cannot ask a lady for her phone number once we have chatted online a bit. Serial e-mailers and texters please pass on this profile, only interested in guys with recent/good pics that want to ask a gal out/meet. Thanks and have fun...

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 39 - 50
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any