(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


58 | Denver, Colorado

"What you are seeking is seeking you"

He enjoys the pleasures of the senses, yet he is firmly grounded in reality.

Because he is broad-minded, adaptable and playful, as well as dependable and loyal, he can be an exciting yet stable and dedicated friend and colleague.

He seeks a partner who is moral and cooperative. Yet he or she has to have his level of energy and curiosity too.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I like to avoid the nuances and say exactly what I mean
  • On my time off, I like to be free to do whatever looks fun
  • I have more energy than most people

find out your type »

His 12 interests

« »



Dining out




Playing cards

Playing Sports



Watching sports


in his own words...

Hello and thanks for stopping by: Let me start by saying I am not your average meat and potatoes, beer drinking, Harley kind of guy. No disrespect intended, but if that defines a "real man" to you, we probably won't be a match. I choose to live a healthy lifestyle and I am more interested in "knowing thy Self". I do not consider myself superior or inferior to anyone, I just choose the road less traveled. I'm an active, athletic, educated, compassionate, passionate, emotionally present, spiritually conscious lover of life. I'm fascinated by quantum physics and believe in the law of attraction. I smile a lot and find laughter intoxicating. I enjoy cycling, working out, skiing, hiking, yoga and most sports. I like to go for walks and listen to live music. I enjoy quiet moments, meditation, personal growth, and intimate conversations connecting with the special person in my life. Although physical attraction is important (I am definitely no choir boy, lol), I need to feel connected to a women spiritually and emotionally for a long term relationship to develop. (BTW really is tiresome to write "I" so many times ) The person I am looking for is like minded and wants to develop a deep love, mutual adoration and unwavering respect. Where we have shared interests, individual interests and opportunities to learn and enjoy new experiences together. Someone who understands we are whole within ourselves but also knows that sharing the journey makes it that much more amazing. I have spent a sufficient amount of time first looking at myself and then dating since my divorce. I know timing is everything and I'm not into forcing things, but if it presents itself, I am ready for something more meaningful to unfold.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $150,001 to $200,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 40 - 50
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
    • A few times a week
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • High school
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral