PRIMARY

NEGOTIATOR

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Director

(she also shows elements of this type)

Stacy

38 | Denver, Colorado

Sunday brunch and a crossword puzzle (mimosa recommendedl)

She has a broad overview of reality and likes to tackle large, complex issues and weigh all the variables involved.

She seeks an authentic connection with just about everyone you meet, and you want to have in-depth discussions with friends and colleagues about ideas and feelings.

She likes those who can focus on their goals – individuals who complement her restless soul-searching.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am more analytical and logical than most people
  • I have a vivid imagination
  • I like to avoid the nuances and say exactly what I mean

find out your type »

Her 10 interests

« »

Books/reading

Cooking

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Performing arts

Playing cards

Watching sports

Wine tasting

Photography

in her own words...

I'm looking for someone to share my geeky pursuits and black sense of humor with me. In addition to my building my dream media server, I love books, movies, and music. I love college basketball (really, Kansas, VCU?), quoting movies, and trying new things. I'm a definite foodie, who loves to cook, and I'm looking someone to cook with, not for. I'm looking for someone who carries a library card in his wallet. I'm a denver native who doesn't ski. I like the rain, so obviously, I live in a city with 300+ days of sunshine a year. I'm smart; I like smart people. I'm a smart ass; I like other smart asses. I'm just trying to get back in the game, so really, I just looking to meet some interesting people and share a cocktail with some of you lovely folks. P.S. I find the Charmin bears super creepy. Super.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Atheist
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 40
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Jewish
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral