(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


42 | Denver, Colorado

lets have some fun .

She is an executive and tends to be consistent, reliable, thorough and persevering.

She likes people and is generally comfortable with them. She also likes concrete and focused conversations on everything from trivia to the important topics of the day.

She needs a partner who is devoted to family, sensible with money, responsible with possessions, compassionate, and wants to have detailed and informed conversations.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do
  • I am always looking for new experiences
  • I am more analytical and logical than most people

find out your type »

Her 19 interests

« »



Dining out







Playing cards

Playing Sports





Watching sports

Wine tasting



in her own words...

I am an easy-going, very caring, hard working girl. My favorite past time is doing anything outdoors. I adore spending time with my kids and family. I love animals. I am looking for someone to start a long term relationship with. Someone who loves kids and animals. Someone who is honest, hard-working, genuine, and someone who doesn't always have to go out and enjoys spending time at home. This person has to be trust worthy. I am an honest person and family values are important to me. I am a passionate person. I love spending time with people who are outgoing. I try to surround myself with positive people. I don't like to be around negative people or negative situations. Family is important to me and has to be important to my mate. I love to have fun. Everything in a nut-shell I am looking for someone who loves to have fun and loves kids. Someone who doesn't use drugs and must be honest and hard-working. I am very faithful in my relationships and want someone who is the same. Someone who is looking for someone to grow old with and be happy together. I will be there always for the right personLooking for my Best Friend and True soulmate, if you are not she, then we can be friends, the more friends the merrier! I am tall, easy going and am very down o earth . i love all kinds of out doors ativities and i enjoy some romantic movies and dinner/ night out with my partner. I'm looking for great friends, a travel partner, and truly believe in the potential of finding a soulmate.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Dark blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 42 - 61
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any