(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


54 | Denver, Colorado

In this world full of hurt and pain, I need someone who would help me through the rain.

He is a tough-minded, independent thinker who likes to explore ideas or problems thoroughly. Yet he has a wild side and is not interested in maintaining routine social engagements either.

He gravitates to men and women who are intellectually exciting and like to discuss topics broadly and thoroughly.

He tends to like someone who is spontaneous, even mischievous, as well as a mate who can appreciate his rugged individualism and support of his drive to succeed.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am always doing new things
  • My family and friends would say I have traditional values
  • It is important to respect authority

find out your type »

His 6 interests

« »




Playing Sports

Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

I'd like to meet a woman who is between 45 to 65 years old, with an interest for outdoor and indoor activities. she has to have beauty from within. Someone with integrity who is emotionally mature, caring, honest, outgoing, romantic, sensual and sensitive would be great. But mostly she needs to be honest and trustworthy, then everything else falls into place. I believe that love is the ultimate gift. Someone that understands the gift of love can truly experience it with someone else. Love is taking the time and knowledge that we have, for the wellbeing of someone else, whether it's a child, spouse, or neighbor.....My soul mate would have to love the outdoors and have a connection with our Maker, food and laughter. Since I enjoy all 3 I feel that she would also if she had some of those characteristics. No one is perfect....I understand, but we need to be able to accept our partner's flaws in order for true Love to emerge.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / LDS
  • Relationship history:
    • Widowed
  • Income:
    • More than $250,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 45 - 60
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any