(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


32 | Denver, Colorado

Whats up???

He is an independent thinker who approaches problems with an analytical, exacting, systematic and resourceful mind. Yet he also has a traditional, even sentimental streak and can be very protective of those he loves.

Because he is ambitious, tough-minded and hardworking, his close friends admire him. Yet his complex personality is often hidden behind a wall of composure and logic.

He is attracted to someone who can complement him-someone who is verbally graceful, who weighs alternatives carefully and listens actively, and has well-honed social skills.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am more enthusiastic than most people
  • I have more energy than most people
  • I enjoy planning way ahead

find out your type »

His 9 interests

« »





Playing Sports

Watching sports

Wine tasting



in his own words...

Well i am a 27 yr old father of 3, two boys and a girl i am not looking for a mother for them but someone that likes kids and doesn't mind having kids in their life. I dont have time to be running around clubbing or bars to find someone thats why im here and also i am new to CO. And by the way i spend a lot of time with my kids they are my priority no matter what. I like meeting new people all the time and getting to know them, i like to talk and get into conversations about anything and i always find something interesting to talk about. I guess im a talker.......But not a writer when it comes to writing something about me i never know what to write i would rather talk over the phone or in person and get to know others that way so if you're up for a chat or whatever let me know.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Separated
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 22 - 36
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any