PRIMARY

BUILDER

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Director

(she also shows elements of this type)

Caroline

42 | Denver, Colorado

Compassionate and passionate woman looking for a mate

She is an executive and tends to be consistent, reliable, thorough and persevering.

She likes people and is generally comfortable with them. She also likes concrete and focused conversations on everything from trivia to the important topics of the day.

She needs a partner who is devoted to family, sensible with money, responsible with possessions, compassionate, and wants to have detailed and informed conversations.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • Long established customs need to be respected and preserved
  • I frequently catch myself daydreaming
  • Debating is a good way to match my wits with others

find out your type »

Her 16 interests

« »

Books/reading

Camping

Cooking

Dining out

Fishing/Hunting

Gardening

Hobbies

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Spirituality

Shopping

Travel

Volunteering

Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

What you will find in me... someone who is very laid back with a kind and caring heart and I am exceptionally considerate. I will say I am probably also slightly on the shy side especially in large groups. I don't sweat the small stuff and drama queens are something I just don't understand. I love a deep intellectual conversation... that is heaven to me. I'm a great listener and have what I think would be described as a quiet confidence. My friends say I have a great sense of humor once you get to know me. I can find the humor in most situations (where it's appropriate of course). I have a great deal of love, respect and appreciation to give the right person and all I need is someone who can appreciate all I do have to give. I am really trying to live a more simple "greener" life that is not focused on materialism. No I'm not a radical, just trying to figure out what is important in life and I'm pretty sure that whatever it is... it can't be bought at Target! I'm looking for a friend that can grow into something much deeper and committed. I don't give my heart away easily, but when I do the recipient will be showered with love, respect, consideration, kindness. homemade soup and cookies... :-)... and everything my heart can give.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 40 - 55
  • relationship history:
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
  • education:
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral