(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


46 | Denver, Colorado

Get me offa here!

She is very curious and loves adventure, either or both intellectual and physical. When she gets interested in something, she can become extremely focused on it.

People tend to admire her for her knowledge and innovativeness. She derives intimacy from doing things with friends or a partner.

She is drawn to those who can balance her highly independent and tough-minded spirit--those who are novelty seeking, yet compassionate, verbal, intuitive, trusting, flexible and emotionally expressive.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • It is important to respect authority
  • I like to avoid the nuances and say exactly what I mean
  • After watching an emotional film, I often still feel moved by it several hours later

find out your type »

Her 6 interests

« »

Dining out

Playing Sports


Watching sports

Wine tasting


in her own words...

Whoo hoo! It's almost time for playing in the snow! So much to do but so much more fun with the right partner. I've known myself for 40+ years but still find it impossible to sum up who I am in a paragraph or two. It's important to note that I am very active and adventurous-not the triple-bypass kind-but the downhill MTB or tree-skiing kind. I've run 10 marathons but that bored me so I decided to move closer to the mountains to find my outdoor mojo. My personality is alive and energetic. I make jokes about myself and love to laugh at others.. Wait that didn't come out right, I like to laugh at other people's jokes-lol. But really, I dont get offended too easily. I'm competitive with myself and generally like to do the best I can for myself, and enjoy helping others along the way. I dont sulk or balk when things go awry because I always know it will work out. I'm positive, emotionally healthy and simply ready to spend it with a man of the same caliber. I think people have come to find that I am very generous and thoughtful, but I try not to attract those who take kind gestures for granted. I'm realistic and know things don't always go perfectly and accept that. For work, I'm a girl geek - yeah! You can't tell from the outside though which I think is kinda cool. I like balance-I'm techy/ yet businessy. I do computer stuff for an amazing software company in the trading industry. I work my butt off but work to live bigtime! My style - well, I dont want to leave the house with stains on my shirt, but I dont mind a few wrinkles. I like to make my bed every day but don't mind if the pillows are uneven. I like to dress slightly trendy (not like Lady Gaga trendy btw), but I keep the makeup natural. I'm a physical person who uses my brain. I'm low maintenance, but I know what I want.. one thing for sure is to meet a great guy who I want to spend my life with someday :) Who knows, that may be just a click away!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Auburn / Red
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 35 - 45
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any