(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


23 | Denver, Colorado

zombies, nerdy people, pokemon, ferrets, movies, sushi...

She enjoys the pleasures of the senses, yet she is firmly grounded in reality.

Because she is broad-minded, adaptable and playful, as well as dependable and loyal, she can be an exciting yet stable and dedicated friend and colleague.

She seeks a partner who is moral and cooperative. Yet she or she has to have her level of energy and curiosity too.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I feel emotions more deeply than most people
  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct
  • I am always looking for new experiences

find out your type »

Her 10 interests

« »






Playing cards

Playing Sports


Watching sports


in her own words...

Well, I have a loving family whom I will always needs and count on. I know who my true friends are and try my best to stay away from liars, cheats and dramaqueens. I'm not religious at all. I enjoy the tiny things and often find myself in constant daydream... I love the mountains, never seen the ocean and love adventuring. I dont care much for spaghetti, in fact I hate it, but I love Ramen! Sushi is delicious (best date ever) and dessert is always a must. I own an amazing pet ferret and love going for walks with him up on my shoulder. I'm addicting to jelly beans and socks, i hate being barefoot, and can't stand people who don't use their blinkers. I'm looking for someone pretty much just like that... someone who would cuddle with me while watching stupid movies, take me to lunch at random and talk about nerdy stuff all the time. I'm not picky about looks, I just want someone who thinks I'm the only girl on planet earth.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with parents
    • Live with pets
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Auburn / Red
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 18 - 25
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Any