(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


56 | Denver, Colorado

im a lover not a fighter

She tends to be traditional. She feels deeply responsible for just about everyone around her and can be fiercely protective of those she loves.

With her stoical attitude coupled with her dependable, cooperative and “can-do” spirit, she often becomes a central and effective player in her social and business networks.

She is attracted to those who share her values; she admires those who are direct, analytical, authentic and assertive and can enjoy her orderly and compassionate nature.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I would rather have loyal friends than interesting friends
  • I tend to be meticulous in my duties
  • My friends would say I am very curious

find out your type »

Her 19 interests

« »



Dining out







Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports




Watching sports

Wine tasting



in her own words...

I am 50 going on 30, i enjoy the outdoors,taking pictures and being with friends and family, I have 2 kids girl 23 boy 21 both in collage and on there and own. Im caring,loving,tender and tend to ware my heart on my sleave,i will fuss over my partner any time i can, i love to love and want to find someone that can go as deep with there fellings as i can. im fathfull ,respectfull and attentive, i have no problem with PA, if they dont like what they see they dont have to look. I DON'T hide and don't want to be hiden from friends or family. I am honest but will come out fighting when cornered,very outspoken and loyal. Most of what i want and need in a relationship is honest communition, enough sinular likings but also enough differances to be appriciated. I expect respect and will give the same in return, i love hard i am not aafraid to go very deep with my fellings. I do like to be in charge(leo) but will give the charge to my partner if she want's it. I will give 110% to a relationship and expect the same, i love traditions old and making new ones with that special person i know is out there for me.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Black
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 30 - 55
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any