(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


40 | Denver, Colorado

I am who I am. Nothing more, Nothing less.

She enjoys the pleasures of the senses, yet she is firmly grounded in reality.

Because she is broad-minded, adaptable and playful, as well as dependable and loyal, she can be an exciting yet stable and dedicated friend and colleague.

She seeks a partner who is moral and cooperative. Yet she or she has to have her level of energy and curiosity too.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • When making a decision, I like to stick to the facts rather than be swayed by people's feelings
  • Long established customs need to be respected and preserved
  • After watching an emotional film, I often still feel moved by it several hours later

find out your type »

Her 12 interests

« »



Dining out





Playing cards

Playing Sports



Watching sports

in her own words...

Looking for someone unique? Well here I am. I believe I am a very unique kind of woman. I try to keep a positive outlook on life and try to do what I feel is the right thing to do. I'm a firm believer in karma, what comes around goes around and we all have to live with ourselves in the end. I know what I want out of life and i'm not afraid to go after it. I'm very open minded and very big on honesty and communication and love affection. I think it's important for those close to you to know how you feel about them. I love the outdoors. Love to go camping and fishing with my kids in the summer or just take a drive in the mountains and find new places to go camping and explore. I'm the kind of woman that would rather go out and get dirty with the boys. Can you hadle a woman like that? I like to talk even if it's about something serious to really nothing at all but silliness. Having someone that can keep up with me on that level is important. Again i'm very open minded and willing to try almost anything once. To say that I like certain things in particular is hard. I like to do so much. One of the best things to do on a cold night though, is to stay home, cook dinner, watch movies, and cuddle up together and maybe get a little silly together so a good sense of humor is definitely a must. I'm very hard working and have dreams and goals that I want out of my life. Whether or not I reach them is another story but I will always do the best I can and try to be positve and happy about where I am. I have a lot to give the right man and it would be nice if I could find a man that had many of the same thoughts and feelings about life that I do.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 30 - 43
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Christian / Other
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Any