(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


35 | Denver, Colorado

Please don't say manana if you you don't mean it

He is a tough-minded, independent thinker who likes to explore ideas or problems thoroughly. Yet he has a wild side and is not interested in maintaining routine social engagements either.

He gravitates to men and women who are intellectually exciting and like to discuss topics broadly and thoroughly.

He tends to like someone who is spontaneous, even mischievous, as well as a mate who can appreciate his rugged individualism and support of his drive to succeed.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I like to figure out how things work
  • I have a wide range of interests
  • I am more enthusiastic than most people

find out your type »

His 13 interests

« »



Dining out






Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

I am not great at putting things into words so here we go: I will be the first to admit that this user name makes me come off as a complete douche. It was a shortened version of a pirate I had "Capt. Iron James Cash"...Long of the short is I wish I could have gotten the full pirate name on here . I'm from a small town and was raised with strong roots and values in family. I believe in working hard and playing harder. I have a sense of humor that can be hard to put away sometimes, but have no trouble being serious if the situation calls for it. I'll occasionly come off as a "Mr Macho" at times, but deep down inside I'm a romantic at heart. I love going out to resturants but equally love to stay in and cook something new with somebody special. I like to think of myself as a master on the grill, so the majority of my culinary creations are done over an open flame. I'm looking for someone who is honest, sweet, patient, fun, and secure with who they are. A woman who is comfortable in social situations and know how to carry on a conversation with people they just met, this I find this to be a great quality. I am looking for that "angle on my shoulder" that can persuade me to do more in life and take more chances, someone that can get me out of my comfort zone more than I would normally do on my own. At the end of the day, I just want a best friend who I can share anything with, someone who will try just as hard as I will, to make their partner happy.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / LDS
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral