(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


54 | Denver, Colorado

I'm a good old country boy at heart that's looking for the love of my life. A friend and partner all the rest of our days!

His 6 interests

« »

Dining out


Playing cards

Playing Sports


Watching sports

in his own words...

I want someone that is loyal and can make me laugh out loud and be myself and not something that they want me to be. Love comes from the heart and not what I can buy you or spend on you, but what you can count on me for is support and understanding and trust. I have been blessed with great friends and family, but never with someone that loves me for me. My heart is as wide as the Grand Canyon and just as empty looking for someone to feel it up. I'm just as comfortable at home as out on the town and I'm looking for that someone to share it with!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 40 - 50
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any