(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


52 | Denver, Colorado

"The greatest good you can do for another is not just share your riches, but reveal to them their own." Disraeli

She has a broad overview of reality and likes to tackle large, complex issues and weigh all the variables involved.

She seeks an authentic connection with just about everyone you meet, and you want to have in-depth discussions with friends and colleagues about ideas and feelings.

She likes those who can focus on their goals – individuals who complement her restless soul-searching.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am very empathetic
  • I like to figure out how things work
  • I am more analytical and logical than most people

find out your type »

Her 11 interests

« »



Dining out




Performing arts

Playing cards



Wine tasting

in her own words...

Welcome! Thanks for stopping by. I'd like to share a little bit about myself with you: * I can be shy, reserved, and even a little awkward when you first meet me, but I am worth getting to know. The "up side" of being shy is that I am a great listener! * I am nurturing. When a friend, a family member, or a student has a new baby or a death in their family, I am the first person on the porch with a casserole, some flowers, a sincere hug, and an offer to walk their dog (etc.) to help them adjust to their new reality. * I am gentle and patient. Children and animals are naturally drawn to me. At the holiday party, I am the guest in the kitchen who is holding the host's baby so he can pull the hors d'oeuvres out of the oven or petting the hostess's dog so she can mix drinks. * I have a great sense of humor! One of my students recently referred to me as a person who has a great sense of humor and is a "day maker" in an essay she wrote about someone she respects and admires. My daughters and I love to laugh and make each other laugh. Our home is a warm, happy, and comfortable place to land at the end of the day. * I am trustworthy. My daughters, students, and friends feel comfortable sharing the most personal information with me and know that I will never judge them but will seek only to support them. * I am romantic. Being in a loving relationship involves giving more than one hopes to receive and feeling satisfied when doing so. * I am curious and inquisitive. Quenching my thirst for knowledge is a life-long pursuit and passion. * I am honest. My write-up, my photos, my age, and my height are accurate representations of who I really am. (Although, if 50 really IS the new 30, I am about 26!) * I have a full and satisfying life that I am looking to share with a wonderful man. * My true body type is not a choice on the drop-down menu. I am "about average" (size 10), but "curvy and toned" would really be more accurate. Here are some th

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
    • Live with pets
    • Family and friends visit often
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 40 - 55
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral