(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


39 | Denver, Colorado

so...How much does a polar bear weigh?

He is a tough-minded, independent thinker who likes to explore ideas or problems thoroughly. Yet he has a wild side and is not interested in maintaining routine social engagements either.

He gravitates to men and women who are intellectually exciting and like to discuss topics broadly and thoroughly.

He tends to like someone who is spontaneous, even mischievous, as well as a mate who can appreciate his rugged individualism and support of his drive to succeed.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I change my mind easily
  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do
  • I am more creative than most people

find out your type »

His 17 interests

« »




Dining out







Performing arts





Wine tasting


in his own words...

Just enough to break the ice! Hi I am looking for a new friend and hopefully something more. I am a fairly laid back type of guy who is happy with where I am in life, who is honest, loyal to friends, loves to joke around and has a stable career. I live in the highlands area and love the fact that it is about eight dollar cab to any of my favorite spots! I have spent the last few years really focused on my career/college and it has payed off. But, now I am focusing more attention to my personal life. I hope to eventually find a best friend who will be there for years to come. Someone who I can trust completely. I 'm open to any type of conversation and I prefer to not bottle up any issues with my close friends. It would be nice to be with someone who loves traveling and is open to experience many cultures. I'm a practical optimist so I don't have a preconceived notion what type of match is right for me although...might be bit of a sucker for brunets;)

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 29 - 34
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any