(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


52 | Denver, Colorado

I'm ready to have some fun!

She is very curious and loves adventure, either or both intellectual and physical. When she gets interested in something, she can become extremely focused on it.

People tend to admire her for her knowledge and innovativeness. She derives intimacy from doing things with friends or a partner.

She is drawn to those who can balance her highly independent and tough-minded spirit--those who are novelty seeking, yet compassionate, verbal, intuitive, trusting, flexible and emotionally expressive.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I have no trouble making a choice, even when several alternatives seem equally good at first
  • I think consistent routines keep life orderly and relaxing
  • I enjoy competitive conversations

find out your type »

Her 6 interests

« »


Dining out





in her own words...

I'm an energetic professional looking for someone in Denver. I love doing anything outdoors! I am fortunate to have an awesome group of friends to hang with. I spend a lot of time in the mountains during the summer (cycling and hiking) and winter (snowboarding and cross country skiing). I am well traveled and enjoy going to the off-the-beaten track places. I am scuba certified and love the beach! I enjoy camping, fishing, tennis, swimming, and snow shoeing. I am not a super athlete... I just enjoy variety and do a lot of things mediocre!. :) I have a great job that allows me to have a work-life balance. I love all types of music and can beat most people at the radio game. I enjoy college football and going to sporting events. I think I said "I" enough so you'll just have to write me to find out more about I! :) Must be energetic and outdoorsy! I want a playmate for the mountains. I like a confident man with a great sense of humor. I am looking for someone who can make me laugh and be my best friend. A great smile really turns me on!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 42 - 60
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral