(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


36 | Denver, Colorado

That's I'm me, not IM Me... Crap, I already screwed this thing up.

She is very curious and loves adventure, either or both intellectual and physical. When she gets interested in something, she can become extremely focused on it.

People tend to admire her for her knowledge and innovativeness. She derives intimacy from doing things with friends or a partner.

She is drawn to those who can balance her highly independent and tough-minded spirit--those who are novelty seeking, yet compassionate, verbal, intuitive, trusting, flexible and emotionally expressive.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • Debating is a good way to match my wits with others
  • I am more optimistic than most people
  • I would rather have loyal friends than interesting friends

find out your type »

Her 11 interests

« »




Dining out


Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting


in her own words...

I'm not sure where to start but here it goes... I'm a New Orleans girl who fell in love with Colorado. I lived in Keystone, CO for six years, but I recently had a little life change and moved down to Denver to go to medical school. I'm now in my third year and plan to begin a career in emergency and developing world medicine. I love skiing during the winter and camping and mountain biking in the summers. My favorite thing to do is to travel and have been all around this crazy world. I'm always planning my next escape. I love going out with friends and hanging out in my hoodie watching my Saints win. Whodat! I don't like sitting on the couch too often unless I have a glass of wine in my hand. I try to take advantage of any opportunity that I'm given, so I've had some amazing experiences. I love learning about and trying new things, whether it's new cultures, new adventures, or new people. I guess that's a pretty vague description of me... My ideal man would make me laugh, challenge me, and be my best friend. Pretty basic stuff. Preferably, he would beat me down the mountain and able to handle my sarcasm. I guess I don't really know what I want, but just hoping to stumble across it...

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 27 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral