(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


58 | Denver, Colorado

One Last Love

Her 13 interests

« »


Dining out





Playing cards

Playing Sports





Watching sports

in her own words...

Hello! I am 53 years old and am looking for a lifetime partner/husband (are you running yet?!!). Of course, nothing starts that way. You have to meet, become friends, see if that spark is there...etc. I've done the shuffle with men who have addictive personalities, and I'm not going down that road again. So if that's you....please, walk on by. Movies, shooting pool, live music, rides in the mountains, fishing, picnics, backyard BBQs...all those things are nice to do with a mate. I'd just like to add... I'm a Woman of Substance - in more ways than one. I am a good 300 lbs. If that's not what you're interested problem......move on....people like what they like. I am also a helluva woman with a good head on my shoulders and a good personality (or so I'm told). If what you've read interests you....message me.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Auburn / Red
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 43 - 60
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
    • A few times a week
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
  • education:
    • High school
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral