(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


28 | Denver, Colorado

Try something new :)

She is very curious and loves adventure, either or both intellectual and physical. When she gets interested in something, she can become extremely focused on it.

People tend to admire her for her knowledge and innovativeness. She derives intimacy from doing things with friends or a partner.

She is drawn to those who can balance her highly independent and tough-minded spirit--those who are novelty seeking, yet compassionate, verbal, intuitive, trusting, flexible and emotionally expressive.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings
  • I like to figure out how things work
  • I pursue intellectual topics thoroughly and regularly

find out your type »

Her 15 interests

« »



Dining out







Playing Sports




Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

Hi, my name is Tatiana, i was born in Russia and found my real home here, in Denver 8 years ago. I am very artistic, optimistic and i love making people laugh. I love staying active, yoga, running and hiking are my favorite. I love cooking, art and traveling, easy going and spontaneous. I dont have bad habits ( shopping is not a bad habit right? i am a girl after all). I work and go to school full time, i enjoy busy lifestyle. I am looking to make new friends and maybe meet special person to share my life with and have a family, i love kids and its my dream to have a loving family. I love fashion and i am very feminine, but that doesn't stop me from loving camping and getting best sleep in a tent!( so much fun!!!), oh I also love shooting! Anyways, if you got your stuff together (of course, doesn't everyone wants that ?), motivated, goal oriented and think that we have a lot in common, don't be shy to write to me. ( last thing, i am romantic and attracted to very tall guys, just so you are aware of that)

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Atheist
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 32
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree