PRIMARY

NEGOTIATOR

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Builder

(she also shows elements of this type)

Tina

49 | Denver, Colorado

Laugh is too short to take things so seriously! Lets have some fun!

She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am very empathetic
  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings
  • I like to figure out how things work

find out your type »

Her 12 interests

« »

Camping

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Dancing

Performing arts

Playing Sports

Spirituality

Travel

Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I am a professional who takes pride in the 16 yo daughter she has raised and her nursing career. I am a bit of a sports fanatic! Just about any type! I love to laugh and goof around. I am a total dork and crack myself up all the time. If you cant laugh at yourself, you are so missing out! I enjoy being outside...hiking, biking, listening to music, hanging out. I try to take care of myself by eating right and excercising. I actually enjoy working out. Run whenever i get a chance. I spend lots of time with my daughter, family, and friends. They are big parts of my life! I am looking for someone who is fun and outgoing and likes to stay active. Also who can laugh with me or even at me! Be easy going and just go with the flow and has time to get to know me and hang out.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 35 - 50
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any