(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


34 | Denver, Colorado

I am a bit sarcastic and I love to laugh.

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I feel emotions more deeply than most people
  • On my time off, I like to be free to do whatever looks fun
  • I think it is important to be direct

find out your type »

Her 2 interests



in her own words...

I am looking for someone that excites me, challenges me, and makes me laugh. I want someone who is confident with who they are and knows what they want in life. I like men that are self motivated and driven to reach their goals. If you happen to be able to fix anything...that is a plus ;). I would describe myself as fun loving and easy going. I work hard during the week so I like to play hard on the weekends but find time to relax before the grind starts all over. I like being busy but I also enjoy a night in with no plans. Most of the time you will find me playing sports or watching sports, cooking, reading, and hanging out with family and friends. I never really liked running before but it is amazing what an injury will do to your motivation. 6 months of no running has made me want to run for the first time in my life ;) I can be a bit shy at first, especially in an overcrowded bar, so I am trying another approach to meet men. Hopefully I will have better luck!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 27 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral