(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


59 | Denver, Colorado

Looking for a long-term relationship and to have fun along the way.

She is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

She is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and she can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others she is just like them.

She is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out her flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I have a vivid imagination
  • I do things on the spur of the moment
  • I have a wide range of interests

find out your type »

Her 16 interests

« »




Dining out





Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports




Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

While I didn't learn everything I need to know in kindergarten, I've learned a few things about myself in the past few years. For a happy life, I am constantly striving for balance; balance between work and play, balance between time with family and friends, balance between taking care of myself and taking care of others, balance between living in the moment and looking to the future. It is really important for me to be a good steward of this earth; each person taking small steps can result in significant impact. I am an avid recycler and composter and I pick up other people's trash. I take the train to work as often as possible - helps me justify driving to the mountains for fun on the weekend. I am happiest when outside and love riding my road bike and mountain bike. Being fit and healthy is essential for me to enjoy my active lifestyle. Riding my bike to do errands is the perfect solution - exercise with a purpose! I am a big fan of the night sky in general; moonlight in particular. Did I mention that fun is good? I like it a lot. My life is full and rewarding and finding someone with whom to share it would be the icing on the cake. I am a realist and don't expect to have all my emotional needs met by a man - that's why I have girlfriends. In 4,000 words or less, the most important thing to me about a man is that he not take himself too seriously - and that he is seeking a long-term, committed relationship. Beyond-my-wildest-dreams would be someone who wants to mountain bike with me by day, then snuggle up by a fire with a glass of wine by night, to talk about anything and everything - including the taboo topics of religion and politics. I value kindness, tolerance and acceptance toward others. While I am an active participant in life, I am also an active observer. How you treat other people tells me more about you than what you say. A wise woman once told me that integrity is when your words and actions match; this is something I value.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 52 - 62
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral