(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


46 | Denver, Colorado


She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I feel emotions more deeply than most people
  • I tend to be cautious, but not fearful
  • I have a vivid imagination

find out your type »

Her 14 interests

« »




Dining out




Performing arts

Playing Sports




Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

Does anyone else find it hard to describe themselves? It used to be alot easier for me, but God has done a complete transformation within me. Here goes.... I come with an ENFP personality and LOVE to laugh. Most people would call me fun and slightly retro. I describe myself as well rounded- I love to go camping, but I LOVE to get dressed up and listen to a live band or see a play. LOVE jazz and anything artsy! I love to get outside. I run- well- I try really hard to and I have a goal of running a full marathon one day. (i'm currently on a break Dr's orders) My smile is the thing that gets commented on the most. I do love to LOL- LIVE OUT LOUD, but I also need my quiet time. I am not a big fan of TV, however, I am not completely opposed to it. I grew up in Knoxville, Tennessee and definitely come with that southern hospitality, I love to make people feel welcome and that I am excited to see them! I am a single mom with AMAZING twin girls who are 12 years old. They are sooo much fun and I'm very blessed to have them! I am a professional singer have been singing for most of my life. In a relationship I'm VERY flirty! I LOVE Romance. I'm artsy. I'm totally creative and a giver. Honestly..I would love a guy who likes to be around people someone who likes to socialize. I want someone who can lead me to a closer walk with the Lord and someone who will PRAY! I also want that man to be a model of what a TRUE man of God looks like to my daughters so they when they are ready to look for a relationship when they are older- they see what a healthy relationship looks like. In a marriage relationship I am in it til Death do us part. Yes, I have been hurt in the past but I do NOT have drama with that past relationship which is a BLESSING from the Lord. I JUST moved to Denver on January 3rd. It's a new beginning for me and my girls.. its time to get outside and enjoy life! Since moving here I have played the lead role in a musical in Wash Park (my profile pic) and

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Auburn / Red
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 38 - 48
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • High school
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral